Athletic Associations

Associate Information
Athletic associations are formed within Elementary school boundaries. Contact your director. Sign-ups require league form, birth certificate (for new players) and any association forms.

Please Submit Changes To Association Contact Information Via Email

 
Betsy Hugenberg – Voting Representative
804-869-6391
elizabeth_hugenberg@ccpsnet.net
 
 
Amy Morici- Voting Representative
803-317-9417
amy_morici@yahoo.com
 
Amrod Phillip- Voting Representative
(804) 350-2585
amord.Philip.gatesbasket@gmail.com
Sean Ellett- Voting Representative
804-307-2080
girlsbasketball@gordonpatriots.co
 
Debbie Farag  – Voting Representative
804-787-0044
girlsbball.jaa@gmail.com
Sheri Grier – Voting Representative
804-530-1286
emcknightsgirlsbball@gmail.com
Chuck Samson – Voting Representative
804-248-2830
csamson03@hotmail.com

Powhatan Athletic Association

Tina Traupman – Voting Representative
804-426-8823
girls@powhatanpulse.com

T K Farleigh – Voting Representative
804-543-7456
tfarleigh@baskervill.com
Jerry Hernandez – Voting Representative
804-709-9810
jerry_h@usa.com
Keith Winiarski – Voting Representative
804-221-9047
sraagirlshoops@gmail.com
Elizabeth Scott Athletic Association
Philip Knight – Voting Representative
804-712-2681
coachpknight@hotmail.com
Tom Flood – Voting Representative
804-283-5859
tom.flood@hotmail.com
 
Vicki  Clark – Voting Representative
804-852-4002
wellsgirlsbasketball@gmail.com
Margaret Mack-Smith – Voting Representative
862-368-7364
macksmith_margaret@aol.com
 
Paul Music – Voting Representative
804-513-1883
wngsphn@aol.com